Contact

MRBI Headquarters

27 William Street, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10005
Tel: 212-966-1059
Fax: 212-625-2894

RADIO GROUP – Air Time Leasing

Eastern Region -
WAZN AM1470, WLYN AM1360, WKDM AM1380,
WJDM AM530, WPAT AM930, WWRU AM1660,
WNSW AM1430, WTTM AM1680, WHW AM 1350
Jim Glogowski
jimg@mrbi.net
212-431-2778

Southern Region -
KMNY AM1360, KDFT AM540, KCHN AM1050, KXYZ AM1320
WEXY AM1520, WJCC AM1700, WNMA AM1210,
WATB AM1420, WGFS AM1430, WFBR mobile porn AM1590,
WLXE AM1600, WZHF AM1390
John Gabel
johng@mrbi.net
212-966-1059

Western Region -
KALI FM106.3, KBLA AM1580, KNSN AM1240,
KYPA AM1230, KARI AM550, KVRI AM1600
Dave Sweeney
daves@mrbi.net
626-993-6067

Northwest Region -
KWRU AM1300, KFSG AM1690, KLIB AM1110, KATD AM990,
KEST AM1450, KIQI AM1010, KSJX AM1500, KXPA AM1540
Julie Re
julier@mrbi.net
415-978-5378

CHINESE MEDIA GROUP – Advertising Sales

New York, New Jersey, milf porn & Connecticut
(All Chinese Media) WZRC AM1480, WKDM AM1380, M-Weekly,
Sino Television (Time Warner Cable 67, 582, 583 / Cablevision 1148/ Verizon Fios 281/ Kylin TV )
Tony Wong
tonyw@mrbi.net
212-966-1059

Los hentai porn Angeles & Orange County
(Chinese Radio – Mandarin) KAZN AM1300, KAHZ AM1600
Hsiang Lee
hsiangl@mrbi.net
626-993-6002

(Chinese Radio – Cantonese) KMRB AM1430
Katherine Lieu
katl@mrbi.net
626-993-6058

San Francisco – gay porn KCNS
(Chinese Television) Sino Television
Raymond Kwok
raymondk@mtbl.tv
415-699-6339

NETWORKS ASIA – Asian Media National Advertising Sales

General Market
Shane Wang shanew@mrbi.net 626-993-6081
Eric Chang ericc@mrbi.net 626-993-6080
Roger Hsu rogerh@mrbi.net 626-993-6083